Instagram Made Better

THIS IS AN APPRECIATION POST!

Now that I have cleared that bit out, I can gush freely about this Instagram account that I am absolutely bonkers for! You know how we say, a picture speaks a thousand words. Well get ready to see an account filled with click after click after click of picturesque moments captured with such detail that it’s almost unbelievable.IMG_1166.jpg

The account owner is a Proud Pakistani and is quite easy on the eyes (ahem ahem). But that’s probably his least attractive trait (No offense).

IMG_1174.jpg

Can we just take a moment from our busy lives and busier schedules to appreciate the intricacy of this petal with a droplet! When was the last time you took your head out of your phone to look at nature? Well thanks to this guy, now you don’t need to.

IMG_1165.jpg

If capturing nature in it’s more raw form wasn’t enough, he is a travel junkie too! His Snapchat & Instagram stories during his trip almost made me rip out all my hair (and I love my hair). This particular one is from Göreme National Park, Cappadocia.

IMG_1176.jpg

His Instagram looks like a palette of blues and oranges and yet it’s never monotonous.

IMG_1177.jpg

You can follow his hand…

IMG_1172.jpg

IMG_1179.jpg

His Feet…

IMG_1171

Or both!

IMG_1168.jpg

Here are some of my favorites!

IMG_1167.jpg

IMG_1163.jpg

IMG_1169.jpg

IMG_1180.jpg

For the love God, nature, animals, food, travelling, photography, beauty or whatever you hold dear… do your eyes a favor and follow @arshanistaan on Instagram!

 

Leave a comment